Strays CD


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Strays CD to your cart.

Debut album from Radar State featuring Matt Pryor and Jim Suptic of the Get Up Kids, Josh Berwanger of The Anniversary and Adam Phillips of the Architects.

Track Listing:
1. Strays
2. What’s a Rebel
3. Anywhere
4. Summer of Sundays
5. Damn the Man
6. Making Me Feel
7. Self Hurt Guru
8. Artificial Love
9. Defender
10. Good Catholic
11. Leather Dye
12. Victims of Fashion
13. Play for the Game