Strays Vinyl LP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added Strays Vinyl LP to your cart.

Track Listing:
1. Strays
2. What’s a Rebel
3. Anywhere
4. Summer of Sundays
5. Damn the Man
6. Making Me Feel
7. Self Hurt Guru
8. Artificial Love
9. Defender
10. Good Catholic
11. Leather Dye
12. Victims of Fashion
13. Play for the Game

First album from Radar State featuring Matt Pryor and Jim Suptic (the Get Up Kids), Josh Berwanger (The Anniversary, The Only Children, Berwanger), and Adam Phillips (The Architects, Gadjits).